Bon Jour Music Bon Jour Music

Limited “And So We Met Again” EP – VINYL

BON JOUR release their first EP as limited edition of 300 (numbered & No Repressing). The Vinyl be released on 19th of May 2023 & contains 6 songs.




Limited edition of 300 (numbered & No Repressing)

EP will be released on 19th of May 2023 & contains SIX Songs:
· Blue Moon
· Two Loving Eyes
· Cœur
· The Lost Art Of Trying
· All I Know
· And So We Met Again

140g Vinyl in Green, 45 RPM, Transparent Cover (Silkscreen Print) + Transparent inlay.
Free Shipping in Austria & Germany

Bon Jour rlease their first EP and it is all about DIY: Self produced and recorded, own label (Bon Jour Records), self managed, even graphics and videos are in-house.

Bon Jour is a 3D alternative pop band that merges real and virtual worlds. The trio had its first public appearance as opening act for alt-J in 2022. Their first single “Blue Moon” reached number 1 in Austrias’ FM4 charts. The next single “All I Know” followed at #5 and surprised with a music video generated by A.I.



Zusätzliche Informationen
31 × 31 × 0,4 cm